Carnival Game

About Us

The mission of the Three County Fair shall be to create a fair and livestock show for the advancement, education, and improvement of agriculture, home, business, civic groups, and youth, and to affiliate with the District and State Fair organizations for the fostering and financing of such purpose.

Three County Fair Board 

William Ferrell Wiggins, President

(Woodruff County)


Wes Fairchild, Vice President

(Woodruff County)


Madisyn Witcher, Secretary

(Cross County)


Lana Fairchild, Treasurer

(Woodruff County)


Cross County

Bill Nicholson 870.208.4148

Cindy Ball 870.208.5185

Brittany Carwell 870.318.7587


Stacy Witcher 870.588.7470

Jackson County

Carey Robertson 870.307.4023

Bill Robertson 501.425.0549

Star Mason 501.530.5754


David Mason 501.254.9389


Hervey Madden 870.217.3617

 Woodruff County

Tammy Hicks 870.919.1912

Morgan Berry 870.347.6457


Bryon Hurford 870.919.1912

Rebekah Youngman 870.347.6189



Associate Members


Margie James


Leigh Ann Bullington

Rick Wimberly

Millie Collins

Brett Gordon

Joy West

Matthew Davis

Cross County Extension Office 870.238.5745

Jackson County Extension Office 870.523.7450

Woodruff County Extension Office 870.347.2556

Junior Fair Board Members

Maggie Mason (Jackson County)

Carlee Nguyen (Cross County)

Camryn Scott (Cross County)

Emily Wiggins (Woodruff County)

Want to be a Junior Fair Board Member?

Now Accepting Applications

Applications should be completed in

legible handwriting or typed and mailed to

Three County Fair

318 CR 331

Cherry Valley, AR 72324

Applications will be reviewed at each monthly fair board meeting.